9 C
Monday, April 22, 2024

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships 2024: Fully Funded

Join Our Telegram Channel

Join Our WhatsApp Group

Join Our Facebook Group

The Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships 2024 are an excellent opportunity for top graduate students seeking professional advancement in specific fields. These fully-funded scholarships are available to individuals with practical skills who want to study a two-year master’s program in a middle- or low-income Commonwealth country but cannot study in their hometown due to financial constraints. Master’s scholarships help students improve their professional abilities and prepare for the job market. These UK scholarships serve as a catalyst for positive change in the developing world, assisting students in overcoming global difficulties through effective, productive, and progressive solutions.

The QECS Scholarships 2024 aim to invest in future qualifiers who are determined to making a difference in global communities. These scholarships provide international students with life-changing opportunity to explore a new country’s environment and culture. The objective of the Association of Commonwealth Universities is to promote excellence and build a better world through the British level of higher education while adhering to Commonwealth principles.

Furthermore, the Association today represents over 500 member universities in nearly 50 nations under the Commonwealth banner. More than 60% of their members come from low- and middle-income countries, with the remaining 5% from minor states. It is an easy-to-access curriculum, particularly for people from underdeveloped countries who lack the necessary developmental resources to thrive in a globalized society.

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships 2024:

Host Countries:

  1. Bangladesh
  2. Eswatini
  3. Kenya
  4. Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago
  5. Malaysia
  6. Pakistan
  7. Tanzania
  8. Uganda

Host Universities:

  1. Fiji, Vanuatu, Samoa
  2. Ghana
  3. Mauritius
  4. Papua New Guinea
  5. South Africa
  6. University of Venda
  7. Sri Lanka

Check Taiwan Tech University’s ASUS Scholarship Program 2024

Degree Level: Master’s Degree Program

Fields of Study:

1. The University of the South Pacific
  • MA Environmental Management
  • MSc Biology
  • MSc Chemistry
  • MSc Civil Engineering
  • MSc Electrical Engineering
  • MSc Environmental Science
  • MSc Mechanical Engineering
  • MSc Physics
2. Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology

3. University of Mauritius

  • MPH Master of Public Health
4. Papua New Guinea University of Technology
  • MCS Communication Studies
  • MEng Communication Engineering
  • MEng Civil Engineering
  • MEng Mechanical Engineering
  • MSc Agriculture
  • MSc Applied Physics
  • MTech Exploration Geophysics

5. University of Pretoria

6. University of Venda

7. University of Colombo

  • MSc Cellular and Molecular Immunology
  • MSc Molecular Life Sciences

8. University of Sri Jayewardenepura

  • MBA Master of Business Administration

QECS Awards Program Duration:

The duration of the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships for international students is 2 years.

Benefits of Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships 2024:

  • The entire tuition expense will be covered.
  •  QECS scholarship will cover living expenses.
  • Scholarship will cover the roundtrip economy tickets.
  • The scholarship will also include an arrival allowance.
    A research grant will be given.

Eligibility Criteria of the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships:

  • Candidates must be citizens, refugees, or permanent residents of the qualified Commonwealth countries.
  • Candidates must possess a bachelor’s degree.
  • Candidates of all ages can apply.
  • For more info, read QECS Faqs and QECS application guidance

How to Apply for the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships?

  1. All candidates must apply online.
  2. An applicant must first create a MyACU account.
  3. They will receive an email verifying the registration of an account.
  4. Then, candidates will be able to log into the system and access the application form, which must be completed properly.
  5. Please include all essential information, such as your personal information, academic and employment records, and the course for which you desire to apply.
  6. Make sure the required course is available at the university you’ve chosen for admission.
  7. Provide statements outlining a study plan, development effect, post-study outreach, and network building.
  8. Make sure you have all of your supporting paperwork ready before beginning the application process.
  9. Fill out your application carefully and submit it.
  10. Following submission, applicants will receive a confirmation email.

Application Deadline:

The application deadline for the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2024 is 24 May 2024.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles